Complete Chakra Bracelet


SKU: complete-bracelet Category:
  • Description

Product Description

The Complete Chakra Bracelet can be worn to balance the seven chakras. It has seven stones, one for each chakra, to remind you to focus on keeping your seven energies in balance. It is a perfect compliment when worn with one of the other Chakra Magic bracelets to help to bring balance and harmony into your body and your life.

Chakra Stones:

1. Root Chakra – Red Jasper
2. Sacral Chakra – Carnelion
3. Solar Plexus Chakra – Tiger Eye
4. Heart Chakra – Watermelon Fire Agate
5. Throat Chakra – Blue Quartz
6. Third Eye Chakra – Blue Jasper
7. Crown Chakra – Amethyst

Share Button